2014 Children’s Rights Benefit


We’d like to give our huge, heartfelt thanks to our incredible Children’s Rights Champion Award winners Molly Gochman, Shaffer “Ne-Yo” Smith and Jared Bobrow of Weil, Gotshal and Manges LLP, for their outstanding commitment to improving the lives of children in foster care, and to Michaela Pereira, Crystal Bentley, Edgar Carranza, Katie Ford, Kasseem ‘Swizz Beatz’ Dean, and our dedicated Board of Directors for helping to make this year’s ninth annual benefit a huge success!


408 - Swizz-Beatz-Ne-Yo-Cropped-1024x939 408 -Crystal-Bentley-Edgar-Carranza-Credit-Billy-Farrell-Agency-Cropped-783x1024
Pictured: Swizz Beatz, Ne-Yo Pictured: Crystal Bentley, Edgar Carranza

408-Alan-Myers-Dan-Galpern-Alice-Rosenwald-Michael-Borofsky-Jay-Galluzzo-1024x819 408 - Meaghan-Charles-611x1024
Pictured: Alan Myers, Dan Galpern, Alice Rosenwald, Michael Borofsky, Jay Galluzzo Pictured: Meaghan Charles

750X600 Sandy Anne Megan Pictured: Anne Robinson, Megan Shattuck, Sandy Santana

750-Attendees-show-support-at-reverse-live-auction-1024x819Pictured: Attendees show support at reverse live auction

BET 445X408 - Nancy-Mason-Mercedes-Funderburk-1024x819Ne-Yo-408X300
Pictured: Nandy Mason, Mercedes Funderburk Pictured: Ne-Yo

750X600 Jim Stanton Pictured: Philip Sprayregen, Laurie Sprayregen, Jim Stanton, Kelli Shaughnessy

750X600 - Jared-Bobrow-Miriam-Buhl-1024x819 Pictured: Jared Bobrow, Miriam Buhl

750-Hugh-Hildesley-Cropped-1024x905 Pictured: Hugh Hildesley

Pictured: Molly Gochman, Michael Armilio, Mary Ellen Carroll, Ron Kern, Evan Van Hook, Kyle Wright